Policies

GENERAL
  • Basket prices do not include PST/ GST, delivery, shipping or handling.
  • We reserve the right to substitute a simliar item of equal or greater value, according to product availability.
  • We do not share, rent or sell our client list to any third parties.
  • We are open Monday- Friday 9am- 4:30pm Central time.
  • We are located in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
HOLIDAY CLOSURE DATES
 
Just Giftbaskets will be closed for the following dates in 2017:
  • Thursday Jan 11- Tuesday Feb 6 for holidays
  • Monday Feb 19 (civic holiday)
  • Friday March 30 (Good Friday)
  • Monday May 21 (Victoria Day)
  • Thursday June 14- Monday June 18 
  • Friday June 29-Monday July 2 (an extra long weekend for Canada Day)
  • Monday August 6 (civic holiday)- Monday August 13 for summer holidays
  • Monday Sept 3 (Labor Day)
  • Monday Oct 8 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday Dec 21 at noon- Wednesday Jan 2, 2017 (for Christmas Holidays!) re-opening Wednesday @9am!

SHIPPING

Local delivery within Winnipeg daily between 9 am– 5 pm for $9.00 (plus 5%GST).

Shipping is available anywhere in Canada.  We are not able to ship parcels into the USA at this time, but would be happy to refer you to a reputable company wherever possible.  If you order online you can ship Fed-Ex.  If you call us (204-791-5709) we can also give you rates to ship Canada Post.

Just Giftbaskets regularly ships to major centers across Canada such as Toronto, Montreal, Saskatoon, Calgary, Edmonton, and Vancouver.  Please allow 2-7 business days. Rates vary widely. We require the postal code in order to provide you with an accurate quote. There is also a handling fee, which covers the costs associated with the additional packaging.